Board of Governors (GCMS)

Non Official Members
1 Mr. Shoukat Javaid
(Ex IG Punjab)
2 Mrs. Ayesha Arshad Shahnwaz Vice Chairperson
3 Mr. Kazi Afaq Hossain
(Federal Secretary (R) & Former Secretary Education Pb.
Ex Vice Chairman BOG
4 Mr. Hassan Mehmood Zaidi
(Honrary Counsel General Malta) Ex Member BOG
5 Col (R) Rashid Iqbal Member
6 Mr.Irfan Iqbal Sheikh
(Ex President Chanmber Of Commerce)
7 Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed
(Eminent Civil Engineer)
8 Mrs. Zainab Saad Khan Member
9 Mrs. Faraze Aman Niazi Member

Official Members
1 Deputy Commissioner, Lahore
2 Representative of School Education Department (Not Below the rand of Additional Secretary)
3 Representative of Finance Department (Not below the rank of Additional Secretary)
4 Executive District Officer, Education, Lahore
5 Principal / Secretary